Film Festival Today

Founded by Jeremy Taylor

Tribeca Film Festival Jury Members

Written by: FFT Webmaster | April 20th, 2011

A cross-section of filmmakers, actors and industry types will sit on the various competition juries for the Tribeca Film Festival, which opens on Wednesday evening. The 38 filmmakers, screenwriters, actors, journalists and media peers include David O. Russell, David Gordon Green, Dianne Wiest, Souleymane Cissé, Whoopi Goldberg, Paul Dano, Zoe Kazan, Rainn Wilson, Anna Kendrick, Michael Cera, Denis Leary, Atom Egoyan and Fran Lebowitz. They will announce their chosen winners (who will receive a combined $175K in cash and prizes) at the TFF Awards ceremony on April 28 (streaming live on


The FFT Webmaster account displays articles from old versions of Film Festival Today. The original author byline might be missing! If you are the author of this article please send us an email. Some of our contributors that might be missing bylines are: Brad Balfour, Laura Blum, Sandy Mandelberger among others.

Other posts by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *